Skip to main content Link Search Menu Expand Document (external link)

User notifications

Reconmap publishes user notifications to notify the user when a background task has been completed. A number next to the bell icon indicates how many notifications are pending to be read.

User notifications

Notifications can be marked as read and the notification count will decrease accordingly. If one wishes to remove the notification permanently there is a button to do so on the notifications page. (/notifications).